Connecticut Sun release myTV9 schedule

AP Photo

The Connecticut Sun and myTV9 have released their 2015 schedule! Don’t miss any of the action as the Sun chase a WNBA championship.

Below is a schedule of games and times:

Friday 5-Jun Washington 7pm
Sunday 21-Jun @ LA 5pm
Sunday 12-Jul @Chicago 6pm
Tuesday 14-Jul Minneapolis 7pm
Friday 31-Jul Seattle 7pm
Tuesday 4-Aug San Antonia 7pm
Wednesay 12-Aug Tulsa 7pm
Sunday 23-Aug Atlanta 6pm
Thursday 27-Aug Phoenix 7pm
Sunday 30-Aug @ Chicago 7pm
Tuesday 1-Sep @ Indiana 7pm
Wednesday 9-Sep @ New York 7pm

Schedule subject to change

SportzEdge.com provides commenting to allow for constructive discussion on the stories we cover. In order to comment here, you acknowledge you have read and agreed to our Terms of Service. Commenters who violate these terms, including use of vulgar language or racial slurs, will be banned. Please be respectful of the opinions of others. If you see an inappropriate comment, please flag it for our moderators to review.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s